Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
World Tour of Fabrice
8 août 2007

Creation of a project

Hello, here is this evening I finally created my travel's blog in english, which will allow to me as often as possible to hold you of my situation, trying to reassure you that I am always there, making you share the maximum of my experiments, although the best means of having an idea it is of the food! My goal being thus to come most regularly as possible, but that will especially depend to find a connection Internet where I pass...

My project? Simply is to make the turn of our beautiful planet, and this with foot, by my own means. I would say some to you more in my next tickets.

See you soon !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
World Tour of Fabrice
  • My preparation, my projection and of my news throughout my world tour. I come to make share here with whom wish it my tour, while coming to give my news as much as it is possible for me and why not join some pictures here for you...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité